Book

Check Availability & Rates

Book direct with Pacific Suites Canberra and receive the best rate, guaranteed.

Arrival Departure No of Guests
Why book with us?

Reservations

+61 2 6262 6266

100 Northbourne Ave, Canberra, ACT 2601

UC Captials Home Games

The University of Canberra Capitals are an eight-time championship-winning WNBL team based in Canberra, Australia.

As proud Partners of the UC Capitals, the Pacific Suites Canberra team are excited for the WNBL 2019/2020 season! The UC Capitals play at the Australian Institute of Sport (AIS) or National Convention Centre (NCC) from October 2019 to February 2020:

  • Sunday 13 October v Adelaide Lightening (AIS)
  • Sunday 20 October v Townsville Fire (NCC)
  • Saturday 2 November v Sydney Uni Flames (AIS)
  • Sunday 24 November v Perth Lynx (NCC)
  • Saturday 30 November v Townsville Fire (NCC)
  • Sunday 15 November v Flyers (NCC)
  • Saturday 21 December v Spirit (NCC)
  • Sunday 5 January 2020 v Perth Lynx (AIS)
  • Friday 17 January v Melbourne Boomers (NCC)
  • Sunday 26 January v Sydney Uni Flames (NCC)
  • Saturday 1 February v Adelaide Lightening (NCC)

Canberra Accommodation

If you're in town to cheer on the UC Capitals, book your accommodation at Pacific Suites Canberra. The Hotel is located in vibrant Braddon with spacious one-and-two-bedroom suites, full kitchens, free Wi-Fi, swimming pool, gym and parking available. Book your Canberra accommodation now.

  • Where: AIS or NCC
  • What: UC Capitals Games
  • When: October 2019 to February 2020
FIND OUT MORE

Book your stay direct it's worth it!4 Reasons Why You Should book here now

Free onsite parking
Subject to availability

Free WiFi

The best price is right here!

Great hospitality

Save
With
Us
    Social